Career EDP Commission Board

If you’d like to get in touch with one of the commissioners, please contact

Executive Officers
Betsy Keplinger, EDP – Chair
Carlyn Campbell, EDP – Vice-Chair
Ken Toy, EDP – Secretary
Keith Lewis, EDP – Registrar 

Additional EDP Commissioners
Gerard Callahan, EDP
Chris Halicki, M-EDP
Pierre Kraakman, EDP
Linda McDaniel, M-EDP
Roberta McKee-Jackson, EDP
Denise Miano, EDP
Stephanie Pieruccini (ABOD)
Michael Sutton, EDP
Kyle Tavares (Ad Hoc)
Aimée Ubbink-Cox, EDP