Contact Association Board

Xplor International Association Board of Directors

2022 Officers:
Chair – Randy Hardy
Vice-Chair – Joanne Gore
Secretary – Dennis Quon, EDP
Treasurer – Diana Snably, EDP
Xplor International President & CEO – Skip Henk, EDP

2022 Board Members:
Paul Carman
Roger Chamberlain
Mark Hannig
Manish Kapoor
Gum Fa Ng
Michael Sutton, EDP


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply