EDP Commissioners

If you’d like to get in touch with one of the commissioners, please contact edp@xplor.org.

Executive Officers
Roberta McKee-Jackson, edp – Chair
Keith Wallace, edp – Vice Chair
Krishna Doddi, edp – Secretary
Julie Trezek, edp – Registrar 

Additional EDP Commissioners
Michael Angelo, edp
Carlyn Campbell, edp
Hans Dickerscheid, edp
Franklin Friedmann, edp
Chris Halicki, m-edp
Betsy Keplinger, edp
Keith Lewis, edp
Linda McDaniel, m-edp
Denise Miano, edp
Stephanie Pieruccini (ABOD Rep)